Clicky

Whatever68 Studios

Whatever68 Studios Live Dj's awesome DIY bands
http://whatever68radio.net/ Bands we are here for you.. Send us your tracks [email protected]
We put out a compilation free download every few months for consideration on comps email 2 wav tracks and permission to put on comps to [email protected]

Operating as usual

05/13/2022
04/28/2022

Help and support one another when and where you can!!

Did you know you can order our merch while rockin out to the amazing DJs playing amazing independent music?
04/10/2022
Whatever68 Radio Merchandise

Did you know you can order our merch while rockin out to the amazing DJs playing amazing independent music?

Check out our line of Merchandise

PunkrPrincess Whatever Show Then & Now 10 Year Anniversary celebrationSaturday 4.2.22 9:30 AM PT/11:30 AM Central/12:30 ...
04/01/2022

PunkrPrincess Whatever Show Then & Now 10 Year Anniversary celebration
Saturday 4.2.22
9:30 AM PT/11:30 AM Central/12:30 PM ET/5:30 PM GMT-UK
Bringing you the best independent music worldwide
Tune in to this show live on the internet our site is mobile friendly just click the first link below
Whatever68 Chat Link:
http://www.whatever68radio.com/we68-live-chat-room.html
Tune in App for IOS:
http://tunein.com/radio/Whatever68-Radio-s164207
Radio Forest App for Android:
http://www.radioforest.net/radio/whatever68-worldwide/651584
Radio.net
http://whatever68.radio.net/
Facebook Event
https://fb.me/e/1oG49Zez3

Chrome & Metal with Silver - Radio Broadcast 10.16.20
10/19/2020
Chrome & Metal with Silver - Radio Broadcast 10.16.20

Chrome & Metal with Silver - Radio Broadcast 10.16.20

Catch a rewind of my Friday night show and enjoy 3 hours of great music from bands like Ranium, Metal Byrds, Metallica, White Collar Sideshow, Electric Mob, Roxanne, Blame The Sacred, Motion Device, Dramascream, Skyfever, Blind Perception, Deep Purple, Joe Satriani, Rock Hard NYC, Them Evils, Stone....

Kait's Wild Ride 10.7.20
10/19/2020
Kait's Wild Ride 10.7.20

Kait's Wild Ride 10.7.20

Tribute to Eddie & the Classic Rock Feast Show!-Music from Van Halen, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Fabulous Thunderbirds, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Joe Walsh, Tesla, Motley Crue, Warrant, Warren Zevon, Heart, Johnny Nash, Dreemwich, Judas Priest, Metallica and Much More!

WE68 Live Chat Room
04/07/2019
WE68 Live Chat Room

WE68 Live Chat Room

Come hang out and chat with us,please keep it positive and have fun!

Timeline photos
03/20/2019

Timeline photos

01/28/2019

Have you played the Whatever68 Festival? We would love your music for a compilation to celebrate our 7th Anniversary full of bands who played the festivals email us your music [email protected]

09/11/2018

Getting the set list ready for the next 2 weeks so if you have sent in tunes check your email I have emailed ya with a play date..thanks all for your awesome tunes...see ya Saturday live on whatever68radio.com

07/09/2018

Support the music!

Recovered stuff
05/16/2018
Four arrested in theft ring crackdown; stolen property recovered

Recovered stuff

ST. LOUIS – A large amount of stolen property was recovered Thursday by St. Louis City and St. Louis County police, resulting in the arrest of four people. We're talking hundreds—if not thousands—of stolen items: laptops, TVs, suitcases, purses, and even guns. Police said a group of people wor...

PunkrPrincess Whatever Show recorded live 2.10.2017 only .com
02/19/2018
PunkrPrincess Whatever Show recorded live 2.10.2017 only .com

PunkrPrincess Whatever Show recorded live 2.10.2017 only .com

Worldwide live radio show bands featured are- Scanner,Brian Kroll,Bamboo Vipers,Jesus Hooligan,NEUROTIC MIRAGE,Rodents Of Unusual Size,Hospital Food,Sculpins,War Fever,Random Conflict,Monkeysoop,White Trash Debutantes,Defending Cain,DEAD LAZLO'S PLACE,Billyclub,Gag Order Band of The week.. and much....

03/19/2017
WE68 Live Chat Room

Live today 12PM PT/2:00PM Central/3PM ET/8PM GMT/UK
The Sunday Matinee Show
Great Punk,Hardcore and more!!

Come hang out and chat with us,please keep it positive and have fun!

Timeline photos
03/12/2017

Timeline photos

PunkrPrincess Whatever Show recorded live 10/29/16 on whatever68.com
11/05/2016
PunkrPrincess Whatever Show recorded live 10/29/16 on whatever68.com

PunkrPrincess Whatever Show recorded live 10/29/16 on whatever68.com

PunkrPrincess Whatever Show recorded live 10/29/16 on whatever68.com featuring- Swift Knuckle Solution S.K.S,Saturns Return,Fatal Riot,The Scales,Dead End Lane,Mikayla,The Spooky,Sister Morphine,Splntr & Sewage,Explosion Theory,Tony Jones & The Cretin 3 and much more!

Profile pictures
08/27/2016

Profile pictures

Address

National City, CA
91950

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Whatever68 Studios posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Whatever68 Studios:

Nearby event planning services


Other Party Entertainment Services in National City

Show All

Comments

Hey my punker friend, it's me Will from Hawaii how is everything going ??? Please call me 928 715 1820
Upcoming shows and a little interview with Punkrprincess check it out
Seasoned Pro's can't be wrong...
HI ALL. Please check out The Dukes Of Bo****lo at
Currency Core band with every song about money!
Tonight Monday Jan 5th 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST/ 3am GMT WOMEN WHO RAWK! Nikki Palomino's DAZED http:/whatever68radio.net with PUNK GLOBE MAGAZINE's Ginger Coyote( WHITE TRASH DEBUTANTES) Director (DUmus) Sadie Durate, Beergazm's Khaos Rulz(White Trash Debutantes), Kathy Peck(former bass player,The Contractions) and co-founder of H.E.A.R., and Dava She Wolf (Star& Dagger, Cycle S***s From Hell).
Please check out my page for punk art & comic creations https://www.facebook.com/Th3.LocKdOwn.ComIC.BoOk.CoMPany
Just invited 600 people..:)
x

Other Party Entertainment Services in National City (show all)

Steal and Escape Chuck E. Cheese Luxan Balloons Jackie's Jumpers Almost Famous Trivia Caparoni Party Rental Ladybug Softplay and Games CaliVenture Party Rentals It’s Our Pleasure Events Little teepee A&E Party Services